MEGAN WILSON
 
Today is Tuesday July 23rd 2013 , its getting closer to friday !! which means I get to see justin Bieber soon !!! yes , yes i am a Biggg justin bieber , im going to see him in concert Friday in Toronto and then staying in a hotel for the night :) this is my second time seeing him in concert , i took lots of pictures but then i got a new phone so all of my pictures from the concert got deleted and same with all my videos from the concert ,but this time im going to save all the pictures and videos so i have memories of going to see the best concert ever !!! The first justin bieber concert i went to , i went with my cousin Brianna and this time im going with her again and my other two cousins morgan and lauren , but last time i went i was just with brianna and i was singing and screaming so loud i lost my voice for a good almost 2 weeks , i will keep my website posed after the concert i will post some pictures :) 
Hope everyone is having a great summmer  , and keep reading my blogs everyone !!

Megan Wilson





Leave a Reply.


megan's site