MEGAN WILSON
 
Me and my boyfriend have been dating for a  month and a bit , we started dating June 4th 2013. I never would of thought in a million years I would be dating him and calling him my boyfriend , we were on and off for a couple years but never dated , it was weird because we would start to talk but it wouldn't last long something would happen and we would stop talking we were on and off like that for a long long long time !  We started talking again May 12th 1013 , The day after my prom , when he texted me saying he looked through my prom pictures on facebook and that i looked really nice and it started from there .... again , I tried not to get attached because I figured it wouldn't last just like the other 1000 times it happened , but then one night I went out to a party and he drove past me when I was with my friends walking on the street at 12 and he asked if I wanted a ride home and I said sure and it started from there , he picked me up from my dance recitals and Rehersals and we would just drive around catching up and talking and then he finally asked me out , I was shocked  but also very happy . We are doing amazing right now , we still fight sometimes but we always seem to forget about it and move forward , Im with him everyday and and he makes me the happiest girl in the world even though we have our ups and we have our downs , but every couple has there moments



Leave a Reply.


megan's site